Search

G&D Profile

G&D Law Firm is formed as a private partnership law firm in 2000 after merger and reorganization of several state-owned law firms affiliated with Justice Department of Jiangsu Province. It is headquartered in the commercial center of Nanjing, the capital of Jiangsu Province. After over ten years of growth, G&D has become one of the largest law firms in Jiangsu Province. In March 2010, G&D was awarded the title of Best Law Firm of Jiangsu Province by the Justice Department of Jiangsu Province and Jiangsu Bar Association. In 2011, our firm was ranked as one of the Best Chinese Law Firms of the Years 2008-2010 by the All China Lawyers Association.

G&D has organized itself into eight departments: finance, securities and insurance; foreign investment, foreign trade and maritime; merger, acquisition and reorganization; bankruptcy and liquidation; engineering, construction and real estate; intellectual property; entertainment, sports and media; and litigation and arbitration. This structure enables us to provide our clients with professional and comprehensive legal services. We have also spared no efforts in exploring new practice areas to meet our clients’ growing needs. In addition, we have built up extensive cooperation relationships with law firms in a number of major jurisdictions including Hong Kong, US, UK, German and Italy, which makes us capable of helping our clients both locally and internationally.

We hold “Superior Quality, High Efficiency and Good Faith” as our lofty professional faith and everlasting pursuit.

Office Address:

No.11, 12th floor, jinsili international

building, 169 hanzhong road, nanjing.

Tel:(8625)8471 5285 

Fax:(8625)8470 3306

G&D Culture

G&D has been striving to build a professional, cultural and happy law firm. Our lawyers hold professionalization as their career pursuit, culture as their spiritual power and happiness as their ultimate goal. Since its inception, G&D has maintained a good cultural tradition: observing good faith, actively undertaking social responsibilities, insisting on teamwork, and taking care of each of our team members’ health development. Over a decade, we have continuously taken part in a wide range of public interest projects and held various cultural and athletic activities to nurture our team members’ awareness of social responsibility, spirit of teamwork and sense of cohesiveness and to maintain a high level of vitality and initiative within our team. We have also tried our every effort to make sure that each of our team members is growing with the firm and is looking for happiness in the firm’s success.

In January 2010, CCTV news program and focus program gave special coverage of the activities of our firm in studying and practicing scientific development concept. In March 2010, our firm was awarded by Justice Department, Civil Affair Department and Finance Department of Jiangsu Province the title of Outstanding Social Organization of Jiangsu Province in Studying and Practicing Scientific Development Concept.

Careers   |   Legal Notice   |   Favorite   |   Message
© G&D LAW FIRM Webpage Right Reserved   Jiangsu ICP No.12045833-1

搜索

江苏高的律师事务所系于2000年由江苏省司法厅直属的多家国办律师事务所改制而成立的一家合伙制律师事务所,位于中国江苏省省会南京市的商业中心。经过多年的发展,高的已成为江苏省最大的律师事务所之一。2010年3月,高的被江苏省司法厅和江苏省律师协会授予江苏省优秀律师事务所的称号。2011年,高的被中华全国律师协会授予2008-2010年度全国优秀律师事务所的称号。

高的目前设立了“金融、证券与保险”、“外资、外贸与海商”、“公司并购与重组”、“破产与清算”、“工程、建筑与房地产”、“知识产权”、“娱乐、体育与传媒”及“诉讼与仲裁”八个法律业务部,致力于为客户提供专业化和全方位的法律服务;在此基础上,高的不断拓展新的业务领域,以满足客户不断发展的需求。同时,高的与香港、美国、英国、德国、意大利等国家和地区的律师事务所建立了广泛的业务合作关系,能够为客户提供覆盖境内外的法律服务。

“高水平、高效率、高品德”是江苏高的律师事务所永远崇尚和追求的目标。

办公地址:

中国南京汉中路169号金丝利国际大厦11、12楼

电话:(8625)8471 5285 

传真:(8625)8470 3306

高的致力于建立一个专业、文化和幸福的律师事务所。专业是我们的职业追求,文化是我们的精神内涵,幸福为我们的终极目标。从建所之初,高的便保持了一个优良的文化传统:恪守诚信,勇于承担社会责任,坚持团队合作,关注每位成员的健康发展。多年来,高的坚持不懈地积极参与各种社会公益事业,举办各种文化和体育活动,以培养成员的社会责任感、团队精神和凝聚力,保持高的团队积极进取的精神状态,并力求使每位成员与高的一起成长并能分享高的成功的喜悦。

2010年1月,中央电视台新闻联播和焦点访谈栏目对高的学习实践科学发展观的活动进行了报道。2010年3月,高的被江苏省司法厅、民政厅和财政厅授予“江苏省社会组织深入学习实践科学发展观活动先进单位”称号。

加入我们   |   法律声明   |   企业邮箱   |   业务软件   |   在线留言
江苏高的律师事务所版权所有   苏ICP备12045833号-1